Progress?

I’ve drawn up the pages and story/plot of Fabulae, and it’s looking to be a good 55 pages or so, which was exactly what I was hoping for (about in that range).
As for the blog, I’ll probably edit the header sometime in the future, but I’ll keep it like this for now.

I’ll work on the character designs quickly because I’m trying to get the background done quickly. But in any case, I’m still working on Fabulae Orsa.
I’ll be posting the great tree of Praeclarus Ager next, with the character designs as well!

Leave a Reply

